FANDOM


Podcasts are broadcasted every week at Twitch on Wednesdays at 7PM Pacific Time, 9PM Central Time, 10PM Eastern Time and 10Am Hong Kong Time in order to showcase the developments that the Development team of Wild Season has been working on recently. The Podcasts are normally hosted by Kelsey Lang, the game's lead writer and Sharan Balani, the game's director. 

The Podcasts are streamed here

Archived PodcastsEdit

Wild Season Podcast 107:34

Wild Season Podcast 1

Wild Season Podcast 2 - 2D Engine VS 3D Engine11:11

Wild Season Podcast 2 - 2D Engine VS 3D Engine

Wild Season Podcast 317:30

Wild Season Podcast 3

Wild Season Podcast 431:59

Wild Season Podcast 4

Wild Season Podcast 501:15:57

Wild Season Podcast 5

Wild Season Podcast 642:53

Wild Season Podcast 6

Wild Season Podcast 801:15:46

Wild Season Podcast 8

Wild Season Podcast 950:57

Wild Season Podcast 9

Wild Season Podcast 1058:41

Wild Season Podcast 10

Wild Season Podcast 1202:35

Wild Season Podcast 12

Wild Season Podcast 1301:01:03

Wild Season Podcast 13

Wild Season Podcast 1401:05:55

Wild Season Podcast 14

Wild Season Podcast 1557:52

Wild Season Podcast 15

Wild Season Podcast 1601:10:57

Wild Season Podcast 16

Wild Season Podcast 1759:26

Wild Season Podcast 17

Wild Season Podcast 1955:20

Wild Season Podcast 19

Wild Season Podcast 2050:25

Wild Season Podcast 20

Wild Season Podcast 21 Wild Season has a Voice?!14:24

Wild Season Podcast 21 Wild Season has a Voice?!

Wild Season Podcast 22 Let's Break the Beta!16:56

Wild Season Podcast 22 Let's Break the Beta!

Wild Season Podcast 2355:45

Wild Season Podcast 23

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.